The “Witness”

11/11 #AMothersRevoltion
EARTH🌎& RIVER🏞 & SKY🌩PROTECTORS:UNITE 🌊
PORTLAND:CAMP @ 3205 NE STANTON ST
https://youtu.be/CiUEQ4NQbDc

11/13/16 #AMothersRevoltion
SEATTLE GATHERING : UNITE 🌊
PORTLAND:CAMP @ 3205 NE STANTON ST
https://youtu.be/MpDp7M0MbWU

Thyme2Heal726_Inner.Awakenings

This came from several daydreams when over the course of my early teens and into my twenties. The mind-heart can do beautiful things to allow for greater understanding. One of those beautiful things, beautiful tools for life, came from these daydreams, usually when I was in a sullen or melancholy mood from what I felt were unjust circumstances all around me growing up.

The ‘Witness’ ..that’s the Ideal Parent(IP) you have on the Inside. My ideal parent is always trying to watch out for and give insights to my ego, this part I view as my Inner Child(IC). Growing up, I experienced a lot of love, but I also felt neglected, abused, and abandoned much throughout my early life experience. As a result, my inner child might lack certain skills and can unconsciously bring attention to what it knows it never received growing up, or what necessities were received at…

View original post 376 more words

Leave a Reply

